Doing Life Well
Doing Life...Well?
Keeping Your Head Above Water During A Chaotic Season [Solo Episode]
0:00
-22:08

Keeping Your Head Above Water During A Chaotic Season [Solo Episode]

How I'm taking care of myself, telling the truth, and giving myself grace during this hard season.

Life lately has been HARD! In fact, the past few months have felt like one disappointing event happening after another. And to be real with you, I feel like I’m drowning.

In this week’s solo episode, I’m candidly sharing with you how I’m keeping my head above water through this tough season. We all know that life still goes on, no matter how much it whoops your a**.

|| KEEP UP WITH ALISHA

Follow me on Instagram and TikTok

Subscribe to the Doing Life Well newsletter and join our community

Don’t forget to subscribe to the show on Apple Podcast, Spotify, or wherever you listen to the show!

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Life...Well?
Welcome to "Doing Life...Well?"—the podcast where we dive into the real stories of women entrepreneurs navigating the ups and downs of life and business. Each week, join us for candid conversations with inspiring women who share how they manage different aspects of their lives while building successful businesses.
From work-life balance to self-care routines, we're all about humanizing entrepreneurship and showing you that you're not alone in the journey. Get ready for real and raw conversations where we explore the highs and lows of parenting, relationships, mental health, and everything in between.