Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
BONUS: Everything You Need To Know About The Purpose To Service Academy
0:00
-17:30

BONUS: Everything You Need To Know About The Purpose To Service Academy

This week is super exciting because I just opened the doors to our new Purpose To Service Accelerator program which is a 6-month hybrid group coaching program where I will coach you through the process of creating and launching your 4-figure service offer and building your stress free customer experience plan. It’s a super high touch program where you will have full access to me and my brain and an incredible community throughout your launch and even beyond that!

At the beginning of this year I recorded a huge episode all about my recent rebrand and the reasoning behind it. And i also mentioned how I rebranded our community from The LOE Collective to what is now The Purpose To Service Academy! So with the launch of our new accelerator program, I wanted to share more about what the academy is all about and how it is going to help you to grow your coaching or service based business.

Learn more about The Purpose To Service Academy and apply for The Accelerator at www.purposetoservice.co

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.