Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
EP 111: Building A Business That Fuels You Instead of Draining You
0:00
-19:01

EP 111: Building A Business That Fuels You Instead of Draining You

Last year I decided to completely tear down what was working in my business to step into the unknown and create an entirely different business model.

I did this because, the business that I was building was completely draining me. I had great clients that I loved working with but trading that much time for money was exhausting. Not to mention all of the marketing strategies that I was trying to keep up with I no longer connected to.

So I literally stopped what was bringing me in a good chunk of income to launch what is now The LOE Collective, our membership community for women entrepreneurs.

And I no longer feel drained. And I no longer feel like the work i’m doing is forced. While it is def still work and there are still days where i would rather stay in bed. Making the shift from running a business that drains me to One that fuels me has literally been one of the best decisions that I’ve made.

So today I wanted to share with you how to do the same, how to build a business that fuels you instead of drains you. This is for you if you're just getting started and it's definitely for you if you've been feeling like a shift needs to take place.

If you enjoyed this weeks episode, don’t forget to rate the show nad leave a review over on Apple Podcast!

Sign up for the Clarity, Content Cash six-day live video series! Click here to sign up

keep up with living over existing

Follow LOE on Instagram

Follow LOE on Twitter

Learn more about The LOE Collective (opening up on May 12th!)

Download the Intentional Success Path

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.