Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
EP 136: New Year, New EVERYTHING
0:00
-28:32

EP 136: New Year, New EVERYTHING

Happy New Year friends! I know it has been awhile since I've uploaded a new episode but it has been for good reason. Not only did I take some much needed time off to rest and enjoy the holidays with my family but as you can see, A LOT has changed! The Living Over Existing Podcast is now, The Purpose To Service Podcast! In this episode I share with you the reason behind this big change and a few other new changes happening, the big revelation I had while trying to plan for 2021 and so much more!

As always, you can find the show notes for this episode over at www.alisharobertson.com/136

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.