Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
EP 141: My Simple Marketing Plan For 2021
0:00
-22:10

EP 141: My Simple Marketing Plan For 2021

Marketing has always been something that I never felt 100% confident in. Looking at the media nad looking at brands who have really large budgets, I always felt like I was doing the least when it came to marketing when I should have been doing the most. 

That was until I committed to learning more about marketing a few years ago. I hired a coach, I did the research and from that I learned that all marketing really is is  finding different ways to share your message and what you have to offer your audience over and over again. It’s staying consistent and getting creative with how you’re putting you and your offer in your potential clients face.

And it can be as simple or as complicated as you like.

I’ve shared this a few times before but one of the reasons why I hit burnout a few years ago is that I was trying to keep up with ALL of the marketing strategies. Literally I was trying to do everything that I saw all of the marketing gurus doing and I burnt out. BAD!

I definitely don’t believe that you have to do all the things in order to market your offers but I do think that you should be open to trying new things. Even if its just to test and see what is working and what’s not.

So if marketing feels uneasy for you or if you’re just unsure of where to start, I thought it would be cool this week for me to share how I am going about marketing this year.

You can find the show notes for this episode over at www.alisharobertson.com/141

Keep up with Alisha on Instagram

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.