Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
EP 143: 9 Years of Entrepreneurship (Part One)
0:00
-46:13

EP 143: 9 Years of Entrepreneurship (Part One)

Last week, a Facebook memory popped up and reminded me that I have been an entrepreneur for 9 whole years! NINE YEARS of struggles, successes, failures, job searches, incredible opportunities and diving deeper into my purpose. So this week I wanted to share a bit of my story of how I went from depressed and working in a horrible call center to running my business full-time and being able to help hundreds of women to launch and grow their own businesses!

You can find the show notes for this episode over at www.alisharobertson.com/143

If you enjoyed this episode, don't forget to rate the show and leave a review over on Apple Podcast or Spotify!

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.