Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
EP 146: Should You Be Raising Your Rates?
0:00
-17:38

EP 146: Should You Be Raising Your Rates?

Let's talk about one of my favorite topics. MONEY! I shared in a podcast episode wayback that one the ways that I am changing my money mindset is by talking about money more and having these open conversations about it. Over the past few months I have had a lot of opinions and ah-ha moments about money that I can't wait to share and also get your feedback on as well.

But for this week I wanted to talk about when to increase your prices!

You can find the show notes for this episode over at www.alisharobertson.com/146

If you enjoyed this episode, don't forget to rate the show and leave a review on Apple Podcast and Spotify.

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.