Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
EP 83: Two Years Of Living Over Existing: What I've Learned And Where We're Headed
0:00
-38:55

EP 83: Two Years Of Living Over Existing: What I've Learned And Where We're Headed

As of this upcoming Saturday, August 24th, Living Over Existing turns two! The past two years have been an incredible whirlwind so for this weeks solo episode I wanted to share five big lessons that I have learned over the past two year! i chat about why you should always GO BIG, the value in taking your time to really refine your brand message and mission, why slow growth is ok and more! PLUS, I’m sharing a little sneak peek into what I have planned next for the LOE brand!

From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU so so much for supporting me and LOE over the past two years! Building a company that you want to be bigger than you is not easy and I could not have done it without all of your help! Cheers to two years and many more to come!

Listen to episode 54 where I talk about our failed crowdfunding campaign

Follow my journey building this company from the ground up on my personal blog

Don’t forget to rate the show and leave a review on Apple Podcast

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.