Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
Quick Tip: What To Do If You Can't Close The Deal on A Sales Call
0:00
-12:50

Quick Tip: What To Do If You Can't Close The Deal on A Sales Call

This week Im sharing with you a super simple follow up process that I do when a client is still unsure if my program is what they need.

After we finish the sales call, I’ll send a simple email which includes:

  • A personal thank you

  • The benefits of my program based on the specific concerns that were presented during the sales call

  • The call to action

This simple process has helped me to close 75% of the potential clients who were unsure if they wanted to work with me after the sales call.

Find the show notes for this episode over at www.livingoverexisting.com/episodes/qt2

0 Comments
Doing Life Well
Doing Everyday Well
A podcast about prioritizing rest while managing the chaos of life and business.